Out of my comfort zone

Blogging is a whole new ball-part for me. It is something I have thought about in the past but never had the courage to do. Then recently I saw a quote by Michael Landon Jr; “Somebody should tell us, right at the start of our lives, that we are dying. Then we might live life to the limit, every minute of every day. Do it! I say. Whatever you want to do, do it now! There are only so many tomorrows.” I thought his view was lovely and have decided to start doing all the things I have ever put-off for fear of what other people will think.

So this first post is just me introducing myself… Hello, I’m Deborah and a student of Biomedical Science from Sunderland 🙂 I love crafting, photography, science and a whole bunch of other stuff. I’ll be using this blog to share my thoughts and ideas on all the things I love. Feel free to leave any comments, I’d love to know what you all think about blogging etc.

2 thoughts on “Out of my comfort zone

Leave a Reply

