One Lovely Blog Award Nomination :)

OMG! Thank you so much Meghan for the nomination for the One Lovely Blogger Award πŸ™‚ What a lovely surprise! After only blogging for just over 2 months – I was in shock to see that you appreciate my blog. Again, THANK YOU!

I love Meghan’s blog πŸ™‚ I love how it is personal and you get a real feel for the lovely person she is when you read it. Make sure you check it out!!

IMG_0359-0.PNG

The rules are as follows:
1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog in your post.
2. List the rules and display the award logo.
3. Include 7 facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 10 others and let them know you’ve nominated them.

So, 7 facts about me:
1. I’m a twin.
2. I love everything about science.
3. My favourite TV show is The Vampire Diaries.
4. My aim after I leave uni is to help in the fight against cancer.
5. My favourite film is Armageddon.
6. My favourite book is anything by Nicholas Sparks but especially The Notebook.
7. I love pub quizzing.

Now I’m going to nominate the authors of my 10 favourite blogs (excluding Meghan):
1. Carolin
2. Megan
3. Michelle
4. Jade
5. Mandy
6. Sammy
7. Jessica
8. Rosy
9. Rosie
10. Rachael

Congratulations ladies πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award Nomination :)

Leave a Reply

