Gifts Galore! Feeling lucky this Christmas…

Hello, I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and are set to have a happy new year!

I had a lovely Christmas, filled with lots of love, family and food. I’ve seen a lot of posts recently of pictures of people’s gifts that they are thankful for and I just wanted to share some pictures of the amazing gifts I received this year – I am so grateful to everyone who got me presents this year, I love you all! I was blown away with how thoughtful every gift was and it just goes to show that my friends and family know me better than I know myself ๐Ÿ˜Š

IMG_1011.JPG

IMG_1012.JPG

IMG_1013.JPG

IMG_1014.JPG

IMG_1016.JPG

IMG_1015.JPG

My mam also got me a microscope! (not pictured) I’m so happy with it – by far my favourite gift ๐Ÿ˜Š I’d love to hear what your favourite gifts were?

-deborahjane

IMG_0979-0.JPG

3 thoughts on “Gifts Galore! Feeling lucky this Christmas…

  1. Really lovely gifts you got! Love the PJ’s bag. Super adorable! My favorite gift this year was a laptop from my boyfriend, with the words “You need a proper tool to work on your blog” The thought made the gift even more great ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    • Aww thank you! My sister got me it as a joke after we stayed over at my cousins and I forgot to take my PJs haha but I love it ๐Ÿ˜Š Ahh that sounds lovely – I love a gift with more thought, makes it special! Enjoy new year ๐Ÿ˜Š xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

